EQUITABLE LIFE 

(☎) 1-888-747-7418  /  https://advisor.equitable.ca/advisor/en

Tanya Gilroy, Regional Life Sales Manager

403-921-0918; tgilroy@equitable.ca

Aron Barabas, Regional Investment Sales Manager

403-389-1793; abarabas@equitable.ca


New Business: indnewbus@equitable.ca


Inforce Life: inforcelifemail@equitable.ca


Claims: individualclaims@equitable.ca


Savings & Retirement: savingsretirement@equitable.ca


Producer Admin: fieldpayroll@equitable.ca

BMO 

Kulvinder Hunjan, Mortgage Specialist

403-305-5331; kulvinder.hunjan@bmo.com

Wasiq Khan, Vise President / Mortgage Specialist

780-915-4395; wasiqkhan@bmo.com

INDUSTRIAL ALLIANCE

IA Insurance 1-844-934-6942 

IA Excellence 1-800-465-5818; livingbenefits@ia.ca

IA Clarington 1-877-386-3422; funds@iaclarington.com


Important Email Addresses


Savings & Retirement: iattransactions@ia.ca

In force life policies: wfgtransactions@ia.ca

Underwriting life policies: wfgnewbusiness@ia.ca

Disability policies: livingbenefits@ia.ca


Register

IVARI 

Ivari WFG Rocks 1-866-934-7625; wfgrocks@ivari.ca


Upcoming & Previous webinars visit: ivari.ca/ivari-presents

Maple: http://www.getmaple.ca/ivari

EVEREST 

🌐 https://www.everestfuneral.ca/wfgagent/    

CANADA PROTECTION PLAN

Gagan Vig, Regional VP, Alberta South and Manitoba, 403-909-2571; gagan.vig@cpp.ca 

Noel Mak, Regional VP, 780-909-3990; noel.mak@cpp.ca

Advisor support: WFG Helpline: 1-844-934-6060 option 2 wfgsupport@cpp.ca


Canada Protection Plan

Foresters Financial

Our new Advantage Plus product from Foresters is here!

To quote: https://sky.foresters.com/skyinstall/skyinstallation.exe

E-app  scripts Agent System (wfg-assist.com)

Mobile link: https://sky.foresters.com/skylite/

BlueSky link: https//bluesky.foresters.com

BENEVA

Paul Grunsell; 403-462-9964; paul.grunsell@beneva.ca

Harley Kizner; 780-554-3540; harley.kizner@lacapitale.com

Jamila Valli;

Savings; 1-888-392-2583; savingsoperations@lacapitale.com; 

Fax: 1-855-896-9480

Life & Disability; 1-855-795-2318; brokerage.support@lacapitale.com

Contracting & Compensation; 1-877-847-8154; contract.remuneration@lacapitale.com; Fax: 418-644-5228

Send the following documents by email (contract.remuneration@lacapitale.com)

1.WFGIA Associate Information Form

2. Current E&O certificate

3. Life license

4. A&S license

FINEVO 

🌐 https://finevo.ca/wfg/   

4 PILLARS

🌐 4pillars.ca/wfg 

Pradeep Padmanabhan; Serving Northern AB and Northern BC thru Offices in Edmonton, Fort McMurray, Grande Prairie and Prince George.

Tel: (780) 665-3767; Fax: 1-(888) 370-6253; Email: pradeepp@4pillars.ca; https://www.4pillars.ca/ab/edmonton

EMPIRE LIFE

For customer service call your dedicated WFG team 

1-877-WFG-GROW (1-877-934-4769)

wfggrow@empire.ca

Tech support: salescentre@empire.ca or call 1 866 894-6182


Matthew Rachinski

Regional Sales Associate, British Columbia & Alberta

Call or Text: 587 708-7106

Phone: +1 877-548-1881, ext 8795

matthew.rachinski@empire.ca


Brennan Smith

Regional Sales Associate, Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Call or Text: 343 266-4811

brennan.smith@empire.ca

RIMI


From 9:00am to 9:00pm Eastern time, Monday to Saturday

Customer care centre numbers: 

1-833-366-0878  &  416-987-8385

 

Please contact us for all these queries and services:


Isaac Sananes / Managing Partner

(416) 881-6297 / 844-255-4372

isananes@rimiconsulting.com

www.rimiconsulting.com 

4711 Yonge Street, 10th Floor

Toronto, Ontario M2N 6K8 Canada

YORKVILLE

Liza Pincombe

(☎) 403-880-3392

liza@yorkvilleasset.com

This is for mutual fund licensed agents only.

Q4 2023, SEG FUND Platform coming soon.


AON

Visit WFG.AON.CA  /  aon.com/canada/wfg/index

Home & Auto: 1.800.448.2539 / Pet Insurance: 1.800.364.8422 / 

Health & Benefits: 1.844.898.4742 / Commercial: 1.289.313.2600

WFG Referral Program Contacts

Sunny Sharda; Program Manager;(647) 502-3496; sunny.sharda2@aon.ca

Farooq Rahimi; ONTARIO; (416) 227-3584; farooq.rahimi5@aon.ca

Zoe Curtis; Quebec and Atlantic; (613) 792-4854; zoe.curtis10@aon.ca


Commercial Insurance here

Home and Auto Insurance here

Pet Insurance here

National Program Overview here

MANULIFE

(☎) 1-877-654-2757; am_brokersupport@manulife.ca